Queensland

Access Services Australia
71 Bradman St
Acacia Ridge 4110 QLD
Contact: Paul Sharples
Office no.: 07 3219 5130
Fax no.: 07 3344 2845
Mobile no.: 0418 731 162
Email: sales@accessservice.com.au
DC Services
13 Carroll St
Mount Louisa 4814 QLD
Contact: Mick Butler
Office no.: 07 4774 2733
Fax no.: 07 4774 2732
Mobile no.: 0475 797 888
Email: sales@dcequipsales.com.au
Dover & Sons
59-73 Telemon Road
Beaudesert 4285 QLD
Contact: Murray Dover
Office no.: 07 5540 1800
Fax no.: 07 5541 3215
Mobile no.: 0428 761 956
Email: murray@dovers.net.au
Dover & Sons
24 Macquarie Street
Boonah 4310 QLD
Contact: Mike Gnech
Office no.: 07 5463 3800
Fax no.: 07 5463 1400
Mobile no.: 0429 120 859
Email: mike@dovers.net.au
Sales & Service Australia
20-22 Skyreach Street
Caboolture 4510 QLD
Contact: Sean Gallagher
Office no.: 1800 458 245
Mobile no.: 0438 022 022
Email: sgallagher@skyreach.com.au
Lencrow Materials Handling
162 Kerry Road
Archerfield 4108 QLD
Contact: Rob Gourlay
Office no.: 07 3277 5240
Fax no.: 07 3277 5257
Mobile no.: 0428 070 441
Email: robg@lencrowforklifts.com.au
Milne Bros Tractor & Machinery Dealers
Cnr Gladstone Rd & Derby St
Rockhampton 4700 QLD
Contact: Dale Walters / Sterling Milne
Office no.: 07 4930 0333
Fax no.: 07 4922 9334
Mobile no.: 0413 782 478 / 0410 081 790
Email: dale@milnebros.com.au / sterling@milnebros.com.au
Milne Bros Tractor & Machinery Dealers
67 Macauley Rd
Emerald 4720 QLD
Contact: Peter Comino / Axel Amory
Office no.: 07 4982 4824
Fax no.: 07 4982 4784
Mobile no.: 0448 345 700 / 0427 824 825
Email: peter@milnebros.com.au
Milne Bros Tractor & Machinery Dealers
61 - 67 Dawson Hwy
Biloela 4715 QLD
Contact: Dale Walters / Sterling Milne
Office no.: 07 4992 1099
Fax no.: 07 4992 1590
Mobile no.: 0413 782 478 / 0410 081 790
Email: dale@milnebros.com.au / sterling@milnebros.com.au
SQMH
111 McDougall Street
Toowoomba 4350 QLD
Contact: Craig Ballard
Office no.: 07 4634 2744
Fax no.: 07 4634 2755
Mobile no.: 0447 595 659
Email: craig@sqmh.com.au
McIntosh & Son (Dalby)
17563 Warrego Highway
Dalby 4405 QLD
Contact: David Fraser
Office no.: 07 4662 2288
Fax no.: 07 4662 4329
Mobile no.: 0447 407074
Email: dalby@mcson.com.au