Western Australia

Source Machinery
9 Aitken Way
Kewdale 6105 WA
Contact: Barry Murphy
Office no.: 08 9353 3389
Mobile no.: 0419 993 631
Email: barrymurphy@sourcemachinery.com.au
A & R Engineering
19 Ramsay Terrace
Donnybrook 6239 WA
Contact: Daniel Trigwell
Office no.: 08 9731 0370
Mobile no.: 0420 301 647
Email: daniel@areng.com.au
McIntosh & Son (PERTH)
547 Great Eastern Highway
Redcliffe 6104 WA
Contact: Paul Davies
Office no.: 08 9475 1600
Mobile no.: 0408 940 265
Email: Paul.D@mcson.com.au
McIntosh & Son (Geraldton)
160 Flores Road
Geraldton 6530 WA
Contact: Branch Manager
Office no.: 08 9921 5000
Mobile no.: 0428 215 003
Email: geraldton@mcson.com.au
McIntosh & Son (Kulin)
294 Pump Road
Kulin 6365 WA
Contact: Duncan Murdoch
Office no.: 08 9880 2556
Mobile no.: 0457 004 408
Email: duncan.m@mcson.com.au
Geoff Perkins Machinery
64 Old York Road
Northam 6401 WA
Contact: Warren Hunt (BM) / Geoff Perkins (DP)
Office no.: 08 96 222 888
Fax no.: 08 96 451310
Mobile no.: 0428 222 888
Email: Warren.h@gpfm.com.au. / geoff@gpfm.com.au
Geoff Perkins Machinery
Lot 24 Steward Street
Narrogin 6312 WA
Contact: Geoff Perkins
Office no.: 08 9881 2222
Fax no.: 08 9881 2271
Mobile no.: 0429 114 401
Email: geoff@gpfm.com.au
Southern Forest Machinery
Lot 11320 South west Hwy
Manjimup 6258 WA
Contact: John Della Gola
Office no.: 08 9777 2100
Fax no.: 08 9777 2600
Mobile no.: 0427 445 848
Email: john@southernforestmachinery.com.au
Cunninghams
Midlands Road
Three Springs 6519 WA
Contact: Brett Young
Office no.: 08 9954 1179
Fax no.: 08 9954 1250
Mobile no.: 0427 121 169
Email: byoung@cunninghams.com.au
Cunninghams
1 Padbury Street
Moora 6510 WA
Contact: Rob Mulay (SM) / Bruce Cunningham (GM)
Office no.: 08 9651 1038
Fax no.: 08 9651 1298
Mobile no.: 0427 683 151 / 0427 121 169
Email: rmullay@cunninghams.net.au / bcunningham@cunninghams.com.au